Thursday 6 July
Suttons House of Music, Ballarat

Saturday 8 July
Major Toms, Kyneton

Thursday 13 July
Smith’s Alternative, Canberra

Friday 14 July
Candelo Cafe, Candelo

Saturday 15 July
Tomerong Town Hall, Tomerong

Friday 21 July
The Milk Factory, Brisbane

Saturday 22 July
Night Quarter, Gold Coast

Sunday 23 July (matinee)
Brunswick Picture House, Brunswick Heads

Thursday 27 July
Oxford Arts Factory (Gallery), Sydney

Friday 28 July
The Unorthodox Church of Groove, Newcastle

Thursday 3 August
The Toff In Town, Melbourne

Saturday 5 August
Baby Black, Bacchus Marsh

Sunday 6 August (matinee)
Old Castlemaine Gaol, Castlemaine

Friday 11 August
The Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide

Saturday 12 August
Glen Helen Homestead Lodge, Alice Springs

 

Support artists and pre-sale tickets to be released shortly.